Wayne Dean and the Bailouts hosting the Fairway Jam Tonight!

 

 

 

 

click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Congrats to lower
case blues for
getting to the Semi
Finals at the
International Blues
Challenge!
Welcome home party
this Saturday at
The Milton Theater

lower case blues
 

Lifetime CDBS
Gold Card
memberships now
available!

CDBS Mmemberships
 

NEW CDBS T-shirts
available soon!

CDBS Merchandise
 

2nd Annual
Roadhouse Bluesfest
dates announced!

CDBS Mmemberships

 

click here

 

January 15, Thursday

Fairway Jam hosted by

Barrelhouse

January 22, Thursday

Fairway Jam hosted by

Bad juju

January 29, Thursday

Fairway Jam hosted by

Wayne Dean

February 5, Thursday

Jam Cancelled for

Albert Castiglia

& acoustic

Joey Fulkerson

Feb 12, Thursday

Fairway Jam hosted by

The Box

Feb 19, Thursday

Fairway Jam hosted by

Roger Girke

Feb 26, Thursday

Fairway Jam hosted by

The Shakers

March 5, Thursday

Jam cancelled for

The Billy Walton Band

March 12, Thursday

Fairway Jam hosted by

Bad Ave

March 15, Sunday

Women of the blues

April 23, Thursday

Fairway Jam hosted by

Brent Johnson

April 30, Thursday

Fairway Jam hosted by

Albert Castiglia

May 14, Thursday

Fairway Jam hosted by

Chris Duarte

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Central Delaware Blues Society

P. O. Box 155, Magnolia, DE 19962

contact

 

free online radio  

Healthy Mix

Healthy Mix  

click here