.....CDBS International Blues Competition dates announced!!.....Thursday March 5 - The Billy Walton Band at JONATHAN'S LANDING!..... $5 for CDBS members - $10 for non members ..... Buy a membership at the door and see Billy Walton for FREE! ..... Another AWESOME National Act brought to you by the CDBS! .....
<<<LIVE + LOCAL>>>Thursday March 5 - The Billy Walton Band at JONATHAN"S LANDING with special guest Joey Fulkerson! - map -<<<LIVE + LOCAL>>>Sat March 7 - Barrelhouse - The Pickled Herring Pub, NE MD<<<LIVE + LOCAL>>>4w5 Blues Jam every Wed at The Reef in North Wilmington <<<LIVE + LOCAL>>>Sun March 15 1pm Barrelhouse at Tom Foolery's<<<LIVE +LOCAL>>>Sun March 29 Blues Benefit for Justin Armstrong at Tom's Bullpen - Dover-Sponsored by CDBS. See details below<<<LIVE + LOCAL>>>Sun April 15th Wayne Dean & the Bailouts - Lewinsky's on Clinton, Brunch "Hair of the Dog" show - 11AM to 2PM<<<LIVE + LOCAL>>>To advertise YOUR local gig in DE, PA, MD or NJ on this crawler, simply post it on the "LIVE & LOCAL" page.......

 

 

 

 

click here

 

ROADHOUSE BLUESFEST COUNTDOWN
 
 
 

 

visits since 1/30/15

 
2nd Annual
Roadhouse Bluesfest
dates and lineup
announced!
 
Fri Sept 18

CDBS Mmemberships

Sat Sept 19

CDBS Mmemberships

CDBS Mmemberships

CDBS Mmemberships

CDBS Mmemberships

 
CDBS International
Blues Competition
dates announced!

Congrats to lower
case blues for
getting to the Semi
Finals at the
International Blues
Challenge!

lower case blues
 

Lifetime CDBS
Gold Card
memberships now
available!

CDBS Mmemberships
 

NEW CDBS T-shirts
available soon!

CDBS Merchandise

 

 

click here

 

Feb 26, Thursday

Fairway Jam hosted by

The Shakers

March 5, Thursday

Jam cancelled for

The Billy Walton Band

with special guest Joey Fulkerson!

March 19, Thursday

Fairway Jam hosted by

Barrelhouse

March 12, Thursday

Fairway Jam hosted by

Bad Ave

March 15, Sunday

Women of the blues

March 26, Thursday

Fairway Jam hosted by

Bad Juju

April 23, Thursday

Chris O'leary

April 30, Thursday

Albert Castiglia & Brent Johnson!

May 14, Thursday

Fairway Jam hosted by

Chris Duarte

May 21, Thursday

JP Blues

June 11, Thursday

Moreland & Arbuckle

July 25, Thursday

Sean Chambers

August 13, Thursday

Ray Fuller & the Bluesrockers

 

Don't forget to renew your memberships! Check the date on the back of your card...... 2015 and Gold Memberships are being issued at The Fairway Jams and National Shows or you can simply order on line! CLICK HERE ....

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coupon only valid with CDBS membership card!

Download coupon

How to become a member

 

 

 

 

 
clic here

 

 

 

 

Central Delaware Blues Society

P. O. Box 155, Magnolia, DE 19962

contact

 

 

 

delta blues radio  

Healthy Mix

Healthy Mix  

click here